I’m trying to create a new banner right now and making sure that the size is appropriate so excuse the way it looks right now.  The rest of the website should look fine though so feel free to browse it and comment on the different posts =).

Added a new banner that stretches from the top of the page to the bottom of the header.  Hopefully it looks nice.  I’ll do some slicing to make the hyperlink to the homepage a bit smaller.  I tried adding in a jpg on top of the RSS and it did work however it moved the search bar toward the middle instead of situating it to the right and that didn’t look nice so I removed it.

I really think the banner fits the website as a whole.  It have a colorful splash as well as the black and white which reminds me of the manga and anime that I read and watch.

