This is a pretty good chapter.  I like the way this girl fights.  If I’m going down, you’re going down with me is basically her mentality.  I really enjoyed it and its a really tough spot for Juvia since she doesn’t want Gray to die or get hurt so I wonder how is she going to get through this situation.

 

When Two Becomes One...Err I Think That Is A Song

You can read it on Mangastream.  You can also check it out here (once Mangastream takes the link down).

Chapter starts out with Juvia going crazy.  She is relentlessly attacking and surprise Ezra by showing her powers she didn’t use during the exam.  Two of the kins are talking and saying how Fairy Tail is strong because of their faith.  Juvia’s opponent cast a spell that make her share her senses with Gray which made her really happy.  She then releases more power and attack again.  Her opponent then cast another spell that share all three of their senses so all three of them are connected.  Juvia attacks but she got hurt as well as Gray.

