Reading some more news and flipping through the news channel to see how much snow we’re suppose to be getting.

Overnight Snow. Snow may be heavy at times. Total snow accumulation of 8 to 12 inches. Lows in the lower 20s. North winds 15 to 20 mph with gusts up to 35 mph. Chance of snow near 100 percent.

Just when my back was getting better from the last snowstorm.  I hate shoveling btw.  I even invested in a snow plow which was a bitch to use considering there isn’t any space to put all the snow in the driveway.

The black neighbors of mine are douchebags.  Those fucking dumbass morons should just die and rot in hell.  Just because your land extends 2″ into my driveway does not grant you the ability to bitch if i pile snow onto it.  Fucking morons.  Going to find ways to annoy the hell out of them.  Wish me luck!